Innovative
bakery products

Nutritious bars & oatmeal cookie

Nutritious bars and oatmeal cookie made with simple and functionnal ingredients. These oven baked products remind you of homemade snacks. Bars and oatmeal cookies are a good source of fibers and energy.

Frozen bakery batters and products ready to use

We have created exceptional bakery batters and products made with high quality ingredients, without compromising on taste and easy to use. Offer a complete and diversified range of products to your customers, while saving time and money.

About Nutrifrance

Nutrifrance specializes in the manufacture of frozen batters of exceptional quality, without compromising taste and without the addition of preservatives, dyes or sulphites. These batters are intended for the preparation of muffins, cakes, biscuits, nutritional bars and many others. And in recent years, baked and wrapped products are also offered.

Its products are found on supermarket shelves, in restaurants, in hotels, in schools and in health center. Nutrifrance’s clientele is mainly located in Quebec, Ontario and also in the United States.

In food business since 1991

Our customers

  • Logo - Metro
  • Logo - IGA
  • Logo - Voisin
  • Logo - Couche-Tard
  • Logo - Pasquier
'

Produits de boulangerie
innovateurs

Barres & galettes nutritives

Des barres et galettes nutritives faites d’ingrédients simples et fonctionnels. Des produits cuits au four et qui rappellent les collations faites maison. Les barres et galettes ont une teneur élevée en vitamine D et sont une excellente source de fibres et d’énergie.

Pâtes et produits de boulangerie congelées prêts à l’utilisation

Nous avons créé pour vous des pâtes et produits d’une qualité exceptionnelle, faits d’ingrédients de grande qualité, sans compromis sur le goût et faciles à utiliser. Offrez une gamme complète et diversifiée de produits à vos clients, tout en économisant temps et argent.

À propos de Nutrifrance

Nutrifrance se spécialise dans la fabrication de pâtes surgelées de qualité exceptionnelle, sans compromis sur le goût et sans l’ajout d’agents de conservation, ni colorants, ni sulfites. Ces pâtes sont destinées à la préparation de muffins, gâteaux, biscuits, barres nutritives et bien d’autres. Et depuis quelques années, des produits cuits et emballés vous sont également offerts.

Ses produits se retrouvent dans les rayons des supermarchés, dans les restaurants, dans les hôtels, dans les milieux scolaires et de la santé. La clientèle de Nutrifrance se trouve principalement au Québec, en Ontario et également, aux États-Unis.

Au service de l’industrie alimentaire depuis 1991

Nos clients

  • Logo - Metro
  • Logo - IGA
  • Logo - Voisin
  • Logo - Couche-Tard
  • Logo - Pasquier